Committees

2015 - 2016

Awards & Honors

Debbi Kramer
Three Forks Community Library
Phone: 406-285-3747
tflibrary@hotmail.com

Budget

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
State Law Library
Phone: 406-444-3660
lisameckjack@gmail.com

By-laws

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
State Law Library
Phone: 406 444-3660
lisameckjack@gmail.com

Cates Scholarship

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
State Law Library
Phone: (406) 444-3660
lisameckjack@gmail.com

Conference Planning

Samantha Hines
Mansfield Library at Missoula College of The University of Montana
Phone: 406-243-7818
samantha.hines@umontana.edu

Mitchell Grady
Livingston-Park County Public Library
Phone: 406-222-0862 
mitch@livingstonpubliclibrary.org

Government Affairs

Judy Hart
Lewis and Clark Library
Phone: 406-447-1690
jhart@lclibrary.org

Intellectual Freedom

Judy Hart
Lewis and Clark Library
Phone: 406-447-1690
jhart@lclibrary.org

View the IFC Wiki

Marketing & Public Relations

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
State Law Library
Phone: 406 444-3660
lisameckjack@gmail.com

Membership

Matt Beckstrom
Lewis and Clark Library
Phone: 406-447-1690
mbeckstrom@lclibrary.org

Diane Van Gordon
Baker Middle/High School Library
Phone: 406-778-3329 
vangordend@baker.k12.mt.us

Nominating

Sheila Bonnand
MSU Library
Phone: 406-994-4130
sbonnand@montana.edu

Offline

KellyAnne Terry
Lewistown Public Library
Phone: 406-538-3920
lpldirector@lewistownlibrary.org

 

Professional Development

Bretagne Byrd
Lewis and Clark Library
Phone: 406-447-1690
bbyrd@lclibrary.org