Committees

2016 - 2017

Awards & Honors

Carly Delsigne
North Jefferson Co. Library District
Phone: 406-933-5254
northjeffersoncountylibraries@gmail.com

Budget

Mary Guthmiller
MSU-Bozeman Library
Phone: 406-994-4642
guthmill@montana.edu

By-laws

Bobbi Otte
Rocky Mountain College Library
Phone: 406-657-1086
otteb@rocky.edu

Cates Scholarship

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
lisameckjack@gmail.com

Conference Planning

Samantha Hines
Mansfield Library at Missoula College of The University of Montana
Phone: 406-243-7818
Samantha.Hines@mso.umt.edu

Cindy Patterson
Billings Public Library
Phone: 406-657-3092
pattersonc@ci.billings.mt.us

TyRee Jenks
MSU-Billings Library
Phone: 406-657-1654
tjenks@msubillings.edu

Government Affairs

John Finn
Lewis and Clark Library
Phone: 406-447-1690
jfinn@lclibrary.org

Intellectual Freedom

Jim Kammerer
State Government Information Center
444-3115 ext. 5432
jkammerer@mt.gov

View the IFC Wiki

Marketing & Public Relations

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
lisameckjack@gmail.com

Membership

Diane Van Gordon
Baker Middle/High School Library
Phone: 406-778-3329 
vangordend@baker.k12.mt.us

Conor Cote
Montana Tech Library
Phone: 406-496-4839
ccote@mtech.edu

Mentoring

Pam Henley
Montana State Library
Phone: 406-461-9049
Phenley2@mt.gov

Nominating

Dawn Kingstad
Glendive Public Library
Phone: 406-377-3633
booksrus@midrivers.com

Offline

Dawn Kingstad
Glendive Public Library
Phone: 406-377-3633
booksrus@midrivers.com

Professional Development

Sheila Bonnard
MSU-Bozeman Library
Phone: 406-994-4130
sbonnand@montana.edu